WHAT THEY SAY

Customers Reviews

WHAT THEY SAY

Customers Reviews

Newal Rimawi
Newal Rimawi
2024-04-16
We had a very disappointing experience with the restoration company. In the beginning, Neil promised that they would be a one-stop-shop and handle everything. However, that was far from the truth. It felt like they were trying to push us into starting the process so that they could just get paid by the insurance company. All they did they did was pull up part of the carpet to remove the water. Then they set up 5 fans and a dehumidifier and left them there for 5 days without regularly checking on the progress. They assured us up front that they would seal the carpet as part of the service, only to discover later that we had to contact another person to do that. It was frustrating and misleading, especially after they had reassured us that they would take care of everything from start to finish. I also want to mention that throughout the entire process, the restoration company made us feel uneasy and suspicious. Their actions and lack of transparency gave off a shady vibe. Their behavior left us feeling frustrated, taken advantage of, and regretful for choosing their services. I strongly advise against using this restoration company and urge others to consider alternative options that prioritize transparency, professionalism, and customer satisfaction. Overall, I would never recommend this restoration company to anyone.
Brenda Miles
Brenda Miles
2024-02-09
Dave was great 👍🏽 I would give them 10 stars if I could Anthony F was super polite and fast with his work
Barbara Dreyhaupt
Barbara Dreyhaupt
2024-02-08
Jeff runs a great business for those who have suffered enough damage to warrant an insurance claim. Kraus is a one-call option that relieves the stress of the emergency that caused the damage, dealing with the insurance company, struggling to find qualified contractors, and getting your property back up and running. One recommendation is to stay actively in communication with him (the owner) every step of the way. He is very responsive and is dedicated to making you a completely happy customer. Try getting that from an insurance agent… Jeff had a specialized crew for each of the two steps of the restoration and both crews were very courteous, punctual, and skilled, explaining each step of the process. They showed great respect for the work site, being proactively careful to protect, as well as leaving it clean and sanitized when done. Kraus restoration helped me to restore the flood damage from an upstairs leak to as close as it was before the emergency. I recommend this company to anybody in need of emergency restoration. From the moment Jeff met me to inspect the damage til the end of the restoration, I felt like he had my back. I appreciate that he took the weight off my shoulders and took care of everything. Thank you.
Ed Farmer
Ed Farmer
2024-02-02
Anthony and Odessa worked through the night, were extremely efficient, professional and pleasant
Dee Vincenti
Dee Vincenti
2024-01-29
Anthony M and Odessa just came to pick up machines after water damage and they cleaned up so nicely for us and made my wife and I feel a lot better. Thank you Anthony and Odessa for being so caring and kind!
Dee F V
Dee F V
2024-01-27
Woke up to a burst pipe and it was horrible. Neil from Krauss Restoration came out and got to work immediately. He sent Anthony and another woman that were fantastic in the clean up and cut out. Another Anthony came out the next day and did the machine readings and was AMAZING with aiding me with the clean up. These guys are all kind and courteous and caring. Literally hugged me as I cried and have kept their word with everything. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend. Neil and the Anthonys are gems and I'd be ruined without them. Run, don't walk in using them! Thank you guys so so so much!
Explorer Mike
Explorer Mike
2024-01-25
Had the unfortunate scenario of a heating line slab leak on Christmas Eve. From the moment Kraus Restoration became involved with the remediation efforts, we've received nothing short of 5 star service. Specifically, both Anthony and Ron were excellent from all aspects of the slab excavation, pipe location, clearing of the debris, overall meticulousness to keeping everything sanitary, daily checks for humidity percentages, to just mention some of the points. I would recommend Kraus Restoration to anyone.
Mark Benfante
Mark Benfante
2024-01-24
We experienced a number of incidences of basement flooding from the enormous amount of rain we had over the past several weeks, and we are incredibly grateful for the excellent service we received from Jeff and his team! They comprehensively handled each incident with expedience, and with incredible skill and professionalism. Each time I called they responded quickly, and in a short time the basement was transformed to a dry, clean and "back to normal" state. Thanks again for providing such a great service!
Debbie Raabe
Debbie Raabe
2024-01-13
Excellent service by Anthony and Alex, very clean and explained scope of work.